Aliens, Shifters, and More… Find your next book boyfriend! #SFR #PNR #Fantasy #Aliens #shifters

Two enemies unable to fight each other’s pull. Love will either bind them to Heaven or curse them to Hell…

After being marked by his father and thrown into the land of Nod, Cain’s wrath and vengeance know no bounds.

Finding a tentative place in Lucifer’s army, Cain longs to become a dark angel, crash through the gates of Heaven, and deliver retribution.

Lucifer assures Cain he’ll finally earn long-coveted wings once Cain captures Phoebe–the only human immune to his mark and stirs emotion in his dark heart–if Cain can deliver her to Hell.

Torn between the burning hatred for his father and a consuming obsession for Phoebe, Cain is faced with an irreversible, life-shattering choice.

READ IT WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED

This is not the alien I wanted…

My whole life, I’ve wanted to compete in the Alien Bride Games. So when my name is drawn in the Alien Bride Lottery, I’m ecstatic. With any luck, I’ll get one of the hot, giant aliens I’ve been admiring for ages.

And when I’m kidnapped from Station 21, I’m furious.

Even if my abductor is one of those sexy aliens.

Now I have to figure out why he’s stolen me from the Bride Lottery—and more importantly, how to get back!

Fans of Ruby Dixon, Grace Goodwin, and Laurann Dohner will love this steamy new series featuring gorgeous, bright alien heroes and the sassy human women they choose as mates!

Every book in the Khanavai Warrior Bride Games series is a standalone romance and part of an interconnected series. Join these brides as they find a whole new world of happily ever afters.

READ IT WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED

Invincible superpowers and nobody to stop him. Will he save the day, or trigger global annihilation?

England, 1989. Arthur Merlin is plagued by restlessness. Ever since he woke up from a head injury with extraordinary abilities, the Vietnam vet has turned the world into his unsuspecting playground as he masters his gifts. Showing off in front of scientists after teleporting to The Institute of Psychic Research in London, he’s intrigued by the red-haired woman who remained unimpressed.

Irresistibly drawn to the feisty doctor who seems to prefer the company of women, Arthur reluctantly plays a part in an MI6 mission to foil a plane hijacking. But determined not to be exploited by any government agency, he transports himself and the beautiful researcher away to an unassuming lake. Yet a mystery he finds lying beneath the still waters makes Arthur’s control over his powers slip… while a hidden threat lurks in the shadows.

Will his hunt for the truth lead to a legendary fate… or his ultimate destruction?

The Secret of Excalibur is the captivating first book in the inventive Excalibur Saga science fiction fantasy series. If you like quirky characters, erotic fun, and surprising twists and turns, then you’ll love Sahara Foley’s snarky paranormal adventure.

READ IT WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED

DO YOU LIKE REVIEWING BOOKS?

CHECK OUT THIS REVIEW COPY…

I’m Kyra Baxter. Once, I was human—now, I learn it’s all a lie. As the top student at my university and the best intern in Dallas, I thought my life was built in the clouds, and I was on top of the world. But then…it all crashed hard.

A murdered friend.

A secret world.

A mysterious warrior.

It’s safe to say that the life I thought was solid will never rise from the rubble. It’s time to move on, and live the life I was always meant for–what I was born for. Except there are those who want to make sure that never happens. In fact, if I don’t move quickly, the enemy who I’d been hidden from is coming for blood.

REQUEST A COPY

Leave a Reply